Website Manager

Greater Dunedin Little League

Board Member Roster

2020-21 GDLL Board Member Roster

 *PresidentSusan Semitecolos[email protected]
 *Baseball VPRob Rehm[email protected]
*Softball VPJoe Rogers[email protected]
*TreasurerTracy McLemore [email protected]
 *SecretaryColleen Heron[email protected]
*Baseball Player AgentKristi Echstenkamper[email protected]
 *Softball Player Agent Omega Kreidler [email protected]
*Safety OfficerJason Lopez [email protected]
 *Baseball Coaching CoordinatorSpencer Everett[email protected]
*Softball Coaching CoordinatorOmega Kreidler 
[email protected]

 SponsorshipVince Ionata[email protected]
UICBrian Hindman[email protected]
Uniform CoordinatorDavid Ross[email protected]
 Equipment ManagerTom Sutton[email protected]
Team Parent CoordinatorJennifer Digiorgio[email protected]
 ***Asst. Team Parent CoordinatorKatie Daly[email protected]
Concession Manager Cliffe Crosse[email protected]
 Asst Concession ManagerChuck Goff[email protected]
 *Executive Board
 **Not an official board position, does not have motion of voting privileges  
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2019 Greater Dunedin Little League Login